MailOnline is world’s number one: Daily Mail has biggest newspaper website with 45.348 million unique users | Mail Online

Delicious irony. The Mail is my favourite comic. It’s how I annoy myself awake most mornings. So I’m responsible for a fair few of those hits myself.

I love the idea they probably think I’m a fan. And I KNOW that I’m not the only one who scours their site with a blend of fascination and horror, much like coming across a gruesome pileup on the motorway.

I particularly like the idea I can get all the “benefits” of reading the Daily Mail without feeding their coffers. Thanks to AdBlock, I don’t even have to suffer their advertising…

MailOnline is world's number one: Daily Mail has biggest newspaper website with 45.348 million unique users | Mail Online.

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

Leave a Reply

