1 Marine vs. 30 Cops

Inspirational. And one of the reasons I remain slightly optimistic over the prospects for an American Civil War. I have a gut feeling that the vast majority of the American Military are right behind Sgt Shamar – and the government knows it. Which is part of the reason the Bush admin allowed the unprecedented privatisation of the military with the likes of Cheney’s Blackwater Corporation.

My money’s on the real military to prevent the final collapse into Fascism…

Oh, and this is classic Trusted Surveillance (in spirit at least). Observe how the abundance of cameras intimidates the bullies into keeping a safe distance: like waving a firebrand at a bunch of circling wolves. Eventually they decide the risks are too high and move off to find easier prey…

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

Leave a Reply

