Retaliate Against Alex Jones’ Treacherous Psychological Warfare! | Anarchist news dot org

Retaliate Against Alex Jones’ Treacherous Psychological Warfare! | Anarchist news dot org.

I’ve blogged previously about Alex Jones and indicated how frustrating he is as a fellow member of the opposition to the Police State.

You have to agree with about 75% of what he says, though wincing rather too often at how he says it. Thanks to this article, I begin to understand what hidden agendas might be causing my cognitive dissonance…

and it finally puts to rest my tentative hypothesis (which I first rejected here, but still nagged at me) that his apparent ultra-extremity might be a really deep cover psy-op where the purpose is to let some loud mouth like Jones overhype all the threats of the Police State in order that when the (very real) measures which give him such a dissident erection are actually implemented, We The People will actually feel mild relief that they’re not as totalitarian as Jones paints.

Plain Right White politics is more than enough to explain his attitudes and behaviour. ’tis a shame because We The Opposition need people with his drive, committment and communication skills and “reach” to shout the truth out as loud as he does. Trouble is, it has to be the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth…

 

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

Leave a Reply

