Feds Asked Polar Bear Researcher To Take Polygraph : NPR

Feds Asked Polar Bear Researcher To Take Polygraph : NPR.

Beautiful response to the State Bully when challenged to take a polygraph test ( the alleged “lie detector” – which can be as much as about 75% accurate on a good day)

“Only if you take one too”

That’s the spirit!

And I would have also insisted that the whole thing is televised, live, and that I get to ask one question for each of his.

Now what would my questions be…

1 Do you really believe I am guilty of scientific fraud?

2 Is the real purpose of this investigation to seek out scientific fraud?

3 Is the real purpose of this investigation to intimidate researchers whose work may cause political difficulties for the State?

those would do for starters…

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

Leave a Reply

