The Occupy Wall St. Interview Fox News Doesnt Want You to See | HyperVocal

http://hypervocal.com/news/2011/gee-wonder-why-fox-news-declined-to-air-this-interview-with-occupy-wall-st-protester/

I’ve always envied people who can articulate their arguments so coherently in the spoken word. I can compete with the written word, but when we go verbal, they leave me – and, apparently, some professional journalists – in the dust…

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

Leave a Reply

