Israel Lobbyist in US: We Need a False Flag to Start War with Iran (youtube)

.

We’ve seen extraditions to the US for less than this. So how is this legal? Thanks to ScrabbleEddie for sending me to this blogger who provides a bit of background…

About Harry Stottle
Refugee from the Stumbleupon Blogicide of October 2011 Here you will find my "kneejerk" responses to the world and what I happen to bump into. For my more detailed considerations and proposals, please visit my website or my previous main blogging site.

One Response to Israel Lobbyist in US: We Need a False Flag to Start War with Iran (youtube)

  1. e73rock says:

    Crisis initiation? Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Stunning. I thought it was BS at first, looked green screeny and it was just to blatant. But after finding and watching the whole thing. I want to hug my family members.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 322 other followers

